1. Home
  2. Calendar
  3. Prospectus
  4. Parents
  5. Gallery

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

Sixth Form

Upcoming Events


Information Evenings & Presentations

Information & Engagement Workshops for Parents.   

Read more

EduLink

Parent Portal.  

Read more

Letters for Parents

Trips, Textbooks, Revision Guides.  

Read more

Anytime Anywhere Learning

 

Read more

Support for Parents

Attendance, Pupil Premium, Uniform  

Read more

Student Safeguarding & Wellbeing

Safeguarding, Emotional Wellbeing, Student Support Services  

Read more

Information for Examinations

Exams Timetables, Instructions for Public Examinations.  

Read more
  • Welcome
  • Art
  • Computing
  • Drama
  • DT
  • English
  • Geography
  • History
  • Maths
  • MFL
  • Music
  • PE
  • RE
  • Science

News Update

Coronavirus – Update & Advice

Thursday - 19 November 2020

 

Read more

Philomenian - Issue 41 - October 2020

Friday - 23 October 2020

 

Read more

Information Evenings & Presentations 2020

Friday - 23 October 2020

 

Read more

Examination Timetables & Resources

Wednesday - 07 October 2020

   

Read more

Sutton School Streets Scheme

Monday - 14 September 2020

 

Read more

2020 GCSE Results for Year 11 Students at St Philomena’s

Thursday - 20 August 2020

 

Read more

Congratulations to the class of 2020, Year 13 students for their A Level/BTEC results

Thursday - 13 August 2020

   

Read more

Future University Entrance Test Dates

Thursday - 25 June 2020

 

Read more

Racial Justice

Monday - 08 June 2020

 

Read more

St Philomena’s SSAT Educational Outcomes Award

Tuesday - 21 April 2020

 

Read more

Join SPA - St Philomena's Parents Association

Thursday - 26 September 2019

 

Read more

St Philomena's Top 5% of Mainstream Schools

Monday - 13 May 2019

   

Read more

Fund

St Philomena’s Catholic High School for Girls

Pound Street

Carshalton Surrey

SM5 3PS

T: 020 8642 2025

 

For general enquiries please mail:

enquiries@stphils.org.uk

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Important Notice

             Please click the X in the top right corner of this banner to close
ex2